TVMA 2020 Board

President Jonathan Black Naturchem Inc. 6009 Arbor Ridge Apt 2118, Fort Worth, TX 76132 jblack@naturchem.net 682-308-7460
Vice President Nick Canales Texas New Mexico Power 702 36th St. North, Texas City, TX 77590 Nick.canales@tnmp.com 620/366-0908
Secretary/Treasurer Travis Jez TxDOT 150 E. Riverside Dr., Austin 78704 travis.jez@txdot.gov 512/416-3081
Past-President Kedrick Bryant Center Point Energy P O Box 1700 Houston, TX 77251 Kedrick.bryant@centerpointeenergy.com 713/945-8904

Cell 281/785-7659

Utility Robert Key Farmers Electric Coop 2000 IH-30 East Greenville, TX 75402 rkey@fecelectric.com
Greg Brown Oncor 6411 Elm Springs Dr. greg.brown@oncor.com 682-218-8285
At Large
Adam Wright Fort Bend County 1022 Blume Rd. Rosenberg, TX 77471 Adam.wright@fortbendcountytx.gov 281/342-0141
823/595-7025
Amanda Sexton Chemical Weed Control 711 W. Boynton Hamilton, TX 76531 amanda@chemweed.com 325/315-2086
Scott Wright Corteva scott.wright@corteva.com 317-383-1008
Myron Rabalais Bayer 21839 Blossombrook Lane, Katy 77450 Myron.rabalais@bayer.com 281/881-5567

Cell 713/899-4294

Contractor Supplier  
Cary Parrott Red River Specialties 12570 St. Hwy. 64 W.Tyler, TX 75704 cary.parrott@rrsi.com 903/596-7728
Cell 903/253-4351
State